Hello Alabama

wachapman16

Established Member
Oct 20, 2020
Piedmont AL
Hello everyone, I am not new to shooting but I am new to somethings. I have background in Archery, Air Rifle, and looking to get into shotguns. My history in the gun world has been in stock personal protection. I have very little by way of law enforcement. I am starting to pick up more training with different types of guns and shooting. With ammo and weapon cost it may take longer for training than I would like. I have three teen girls who shoot Archery, Air Rifle, Air Pistol, and Rimfire. Just getting back into the gun side after spending years in Archery. Hope that if I have a question that I may have a chance to find out an Answer here.

RandallC

Premium Member
Dec 26, 2015
Birmingham Al
Hey welcome to the forum. You will find a variety of different walks of life here and not everything I have is the most expensive. All of my firearms are personal protection weapons.
I shoot archery for hunting and don’t own a hunting rifle anymore.

wachapman16

Established Member
Oct 20, 2020
Piedmont AL
Randall do you shoot BHA. It is Bowhunters of Alabama. They do 3D Archery tournaments all over Alabama for different chapters from different counties. Seen that you posted that you were from St. Clair so I was just wondering.

RandallC

Premium Member
Dec 26, 2015
Birmingham Al
Randall do you shoot BHA. It is Bowhunters of Alabama. They do 3D Archery tournaments all over Alabama for different chapters from different counties. Seen that you posted that you were from St. Clair so I was just wondering.
I don’t shoot competitive just hunting when I have time.

wachapman16

Established Member
Oct 20, 2020
Piedmont AL